Change is coming …

I have decided to make the following change in the coming weeks.  Since there are links available to most of my books and to the Slava Rodu magazine on my page, which can be bought through various online stores.  I decided to make my books available to all who are interested in reading them through this webpage.

A subscription plan will be made available to all patrons of this website, and it will be based on the honor system.  You will be able to read as much as you want, when you want … and hopefully you’ll see a value in my books to subscribe.

There will be a link created for each of my books and for the Slava Rodu magazine, which will take you to a specific page on my Google Drive and allow you to read at your own pace.

I appreciate your support of my works and of your support of this page!

Slava!

Leave a comment